Friday, Dec 1, 2023 7:00 pm
@ Rush-Henrietta Senior High School
Fairport
Fairport
56

@

Rush-Henrietta
Rush-Henrietta
49
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2023 7:15 pm
@ Webster Schroeder
Fairport
Fairport
51

@

Webster Schroeder
Webster Schroeder
64
Friday, Dec 8, 2023 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Penfield
Penfield
58

@

Fairport
Fairport
68
Saturday, Dec 9, 2023 2:45 pm
@ Liverpool High School
Fairport
Fairport
69

@

Bishop Grimes
Bishop Grimes
39
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2023 6:30 pm
@ Bishop Kearney
Fairport
Fairport
60

@

Bishop Kearney
Bishop Kearney
58
Friday, Dec 15, 2023 7:15 pm
@ Hilton High School
Fairport
Fairport
58

@

Hilton
Hilton
70
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2023 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Spencerport
Spencerport
47

@

Fairport
Fairport
72
Friday, Dec 22, 2023 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Corning
Corning
46

@

Fairport
Fairport
68
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2024 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Victor
Victor
69

@

Fairport
Fairport
77
Friday, Jan 5, 2024 7:15 pm
@ Gates Chili High School
Fairport
Fairport
75

@

Gates Chili
Gates Chili
42
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Franklin
Franklin
43

@

Fairport
Fairport
75
Friday, Jan 12, 2024 7:15 pm
@ Webster Thomas High School
Fairport
Fairport
49

@

Webster Thomas
Webster Thomas
55
Friday, Jan 19, 2024 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Rush-Henrietta
Rush-Henrietta
73

@

Fairport
Fairport
76
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024 7:15 pm
@ Penfield High School
Fairport
Fairport
55

@

Penfield
Penfield
58
Friday, Jan 26, 2024 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Hilton
Hilton
64

@

Fairport
Fairport
67
Monday, Jan 29, 2024 6:30 pm
@ McQuaid Jesuit High School
Fairport
Fairport
57

@

McQuaid
McQuaid
46
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Churchville-Chili
Churchville-Chili
56

@

Fairport
Fairport
76
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024 7:15 pm
@ Irondequoit High School
Fairport
Fairport
60

@

Irondequoit
Irondequoit
51
Friday, Feb 9, 2024 7:15 pm
@ Victor Central Schools
Fairport
Fairport
53

@

Victor
Victor
36
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024 7:30 pm
@ Fairport High School
Webster Thomas
Webster Thomas
32

@

Fairport
Fairport
57
Friday, Feb 23, 2024 7:00 pm
@ Fairport High School
McQuaid
McQuaid

@

Fairport
Fairport